Our Board

Marina Philips, President

Professor of Mathematics, Housatonic Community College

John Ellis, Vice-President

Retired Owner, J & R Service Center, Fairfield



Marie Sacco, Secretary

Retired Teacher, Fairfield School System


Michael Varga

Retired Band, Jazz Band Instructor, Fairfield Public Schools

Jon Noyes

FCCC Music Director and Founder
Music Teacher, Fairfield Public Schools

Bernadette Thottam

Psychologist, Bridgeport Schools

Rodney Jenks

Treasurer, Retired Corporate Attorney

Judith Hart Lavin

Attorney at Law

Eugene Hoffman

Business Systems Analyst and Project Manager within Information Technology for global financial services.

Ruth Rolander

Hospital and home Hospice Chaplain, Church Musician

Charles Saber

Consultant, Musician

Francine Wilder

Retired Teacher, Fairfield Public Schools; Past Vice-President, Fairfield Education Association

Jane Rice

Senior Vice President of Distribution, A&E Networks

Honorary Board of Directors

Thomas Crawford

Lt. Col. David Deitrick, Jr.

Martha King


Dr. Carole Ann Maxwell

Dr. Laura Nash

Rabbi Shaul Praver

Kate Remington Roberts

Sandy Zera